Every team Aston Villa, Wolves, Birmingham City & West Brom could face in FA Cup third round draw

With a full list of ball numbers & how to watch on TV, here’s every team Aston Villa, Wolves, Birmingham City & West Brom could face in the FA Cup third round.

The draw for the third round of the Emirates FA Cup takes place tonight (Monday, November 28). All four of the biggest sides in the West Midlands - Aston Villa, Birmingham City, West Bromwich Albion, and Wolverhampton Wanderers - will find out their face at around 7pm.

Every one of the 64 teams left in the world-famous competition, who have each been assigned a ball number, will know their next opposition by the end of the evening. The draw is set to take place at Anfield, the home of last season’s champions, Liverpool.

There could be some potential giant-killing opportunities for the smaller teams, with the likes of Hartlepool United, Boreham Wood, Chesterfield, Wrexham and Grimsby Town still in the offing. Supporters of these clubs will likely be hoping to face a big team for the chance to get into the history books.

On the flip side, the 20 Premier League teams who automatically qualified for the third round will be eager to face them for an easier progression to the next stages. Here’s everything you need to know ahead of the draw, including the ball numbers and how to watch it live on television.

How to watch the FA Cup third round draw

The draw will get underway between 7pm and 7.30pm on Monday, November 28. It will be broadcast on BBC Two and there will also be a live stream on the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter, Instagram and Facebook accounts.

What are the ball numbers for the FA Cup third round draw?

1. AFC Bournemouth

2. Arsenal

3. Aston Villa

4. Birmingham City

5. Blackburn Robers

6. Blackpool

7. Brentford

8. Brighton & Hove Albion

9. Bristol City

10. Burnley

11. Cardiff City

12. Chelsea

13. Coventry City

14. Crystal Palace

15. Everton

16. Fulham

17. Huddersfield Town

18. Hull City

19. Leeds United

20. Leicester City

21. Liverpool

22. Luton Town

23. Manchester City

24. Manchester United

25. Middlesbrough

26. Millwall

27. Newcastle United

28. Norwich City

29. Nottingham Forest

30. Preston North End

31. Queens Park Rangers

32. Reading

33. Rotherham United

34. Sheffield United

35. Southampton

36. Stoke City

37. Sunderland

38. Swansea City

39. Tottenham Hotspur

40. Watford

41. West Bromwich Albion

42. West Ham United

43. Wigan Athletic

44. Wolverhampton Wanderers

45. Grimsby Town

46. Wrexham

47. Accrington Stanley

48. Fleetwood Town

49. Ipswich Town

50. Barnsley

51. Forest Green Rovers

52. Portsmouth

53. Shrewsbury Town

54. Hartlepool United

55. Stevenage

56. Charlton Athletic or Stockport County

57. Boreham Wood

58. Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham

59. Oxford United

60. Sheffield Wednesday

61. Chesterfield

62. Burton Albion

63. Walsall

64. Derby County