KT Tunstall Birmingham 2023: date and how to get tickets to Symphony Hall - plus full tour dates

This will be the singer’s first gig in Birmingham since before the pandemic

Scottish singer-songwriter KT Tunstall is heading out on a huge UK tour next year, with one of her many dates taking place in Birmingham.

The singer, from Edinburgh, is most well known for her songs ‘Big Black Horse and a Cherry Tree’ and ‘Suddenly I See’.

She kicks off the tour in February, and will visit towns and cities across the nation.

Most Popular

    Here’s what you need to know about the Birmingham gig, including how to get tickets and the full tour schedule.

    When does KT Tunstall play in Birmingham?

    KT Tunstall sets off on tour on 24 February 2023, she stops in at the Birmingham Symphony Hall on Monday, 27 February.

    Advertisement

    How to get tickets

    Tickets for KT Tunstall’s show at the Birmingham Symphony Hall are on sale now and can be purchased via Ticketmaster.

    Tickets start from £27.50 and are still available in the stalls, circle and grand tier of the Symphony Hall.

    VIP packages are also available from £93.50.

    What has KT Tunstall said ahead of the tour?

    Following the announcement of the tour, KT Tunstall said: ”This will be my first full UK headline tour since the pandemic, and I’m so looking forward to playing a completely different show with a brand new line up of amazing musicians.

    Advertisement

    “Included in that line-up will be the brilliant Andy Burrows [of Razorlight] on drums (who played on ‘NUT’). He’ll also be opening the gigs with his own excellent show.”

    KT Tunstall’s 2023 UK Tour dates in full

    November 2022 (pre-tour date):

    • Friday 11 November 2022: London - Boisdale, Canary Wharf

    February 2023:

    • Friday 24 February 2023: York - York Barbican
    • Sunday 26 February 2023: Manchester - Albert Hall
    • Monday 27 February 2023: Birmingham - Symphony Hall
    • Tuesday 28 February 2023: Bath - Bath Forum

    Advertisement

    March 2023:

    • Thursday 2 March 2023: Bexhill on Sea - De La Warr Pavilion
    • Friday 3 March 2023: Southampton - O2 Guildhall Southampton
    • Saturday 4 March 2023: Cambridge - Cambridge Corn Exchange
    • Monday 6 March 2023: Cardiff - St David’s Hall
    • Tuesday 7 March 2023: London - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
    • Thursday 9 March 2023: Guildford - G Live Guildford
    • Friday 10 March 2023: Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall Notts
    • Saturday 11 March 2023: Gateshead - Sage Gateshead
    • Tuesday 14 March 2023: Aberdeen - Aberdeen Music Hall
    • Wednesday 15 March 2023: Edinburgh - Usher Hall
    • Friday 17 March 2023: Glasgow - SEC Armadillo

    This article contains affiliate links. We may earn a small commission on items purchased through this article, but that does not affect our editorial judgement.