Diana Ross Birmingham 2022: This is what tonight’s setlist at the Utilita Arena could look like

Tickets are still available for the Birmingham show

Singer song-writer and all round musical icon Diana Ross has been wowing audiences around the world for decades, selling millions of records in the process.

This summer, she has embarked on a UK tour, performing in all corners of the country.

One of the dates on the calendar takes Ross to Birmingham.

The tour is to support her new album, Thank You, and will be the first time Diana Ross has toured in the UK for 15 years.

Ahead of the gig, here’s what you need to know about Diana Ross and also how you can still get tickets.

When does Diana Ross perform in Birmingham?

Diana Ross.

Diana Ross performs at the Utilita Arena in Birmingham on Monday, 20 June.

Where else is Diana Ross playing in the UK?

Before and after the performance in Birmingham, Diana Ross had several other tour dates planned.

By the end of the tour, she will have performed in the following UK cities in 2022:

  • Fri 10 June - Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
  • Tues 14 June -Manchester AO Arena
  • Wed 15 June - Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Fri 17 June - Glasgow SSE Hydro
  • Sat 18 June - Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
  • Mon 20 June - Birmingham Utilita Arena
  • Thu 23 June and Fri 24 June - London The O2
  • Tue 28 June until Saturday 2 July 2022 - Proms Theatre. Lancashire

Can I still get tickets?

Tickets for the Utilita Arena gig are on sale, and prices start at £74.75.

Various price bands are available, with the most expensive coming in at over £170.

All hospitality packages for the event are sold out.

To purchase tickets, visit The Ticket Factory; the official ticket partner of the Birmingham Utilita Arena.

What is the setlist?

As the tour is now well underway, we can start to get a good idea of which setlist Diana Ross will bring to Birmingham.

Diana is set to bring all of her classic songs, from both her solo career and her time in groups.

Amongst the tracks we can expect her to perform in Birmingham are Stop! In The Name of Love, Baby Love, I Will Survive, and Chain Reaction.

There will also be a sprinkling of songs from her new album.

According to setlist.fm, this is the setlist Diana Ross played in Liverpool on Saturday, 18 June 2022.

  • I’m Coming Out
  • More Today Than Yesterday(Spiral Starecase cover)
  • My World Is Empty Without You(The Supremes song)
  • Baby Love(The Supremes song)
  • Stop! In the Name of Love(The Supremes song)
  • You Can’t Hurry Love(The Supremes song)
  • Love Child(Diana Ross & The Supremes cover)

Set 2:

  • Chain Reaction
  • I’m Still Waiting
  • Upside Down
  • Love Hangover / Take Me Higher / Ease on Down the Road

Set 3:

  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love(Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers cover)
  • If We Hold on Together
  • If the World Just Danced

Set 4:

  • Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough(Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell cover)
  • I Will Survive / All We Do Is Win


  • I Will Survive (Reprise)(Gloria Gaynor cover)